No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Meet Our Staff
The first to see is #1. At Rallye BMW, it's the premium experience!
At Rallye BMW, we're dedicated to serving all your automotive needs. That's why at Rallye BMW we strive to make your luxury car-buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach and it is our goal to help you find the perfect BMW for you.

You can reach any member of our sales team at (866) 928-9091.

Meet Our Sales Experts
Our Management
Gabriel Haim
General Sales Manager
ghaim@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 393-0000
Fax Number: (516) 393-9526

My Reviews
Richard DeAngelo
Sales Manager
rdeangelo@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4850
Fax Number: (516) 393-9522

My Reviews
 Fred Gang
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
fgang@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4881
Fax Number: (516) 240-8534

My Reviews
Michael Corssen
Assistant Sales Manager
mcorssen@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4897
Fax Number: (516) 393-9557


My Reviews
Kareem Holman
Showroom Manager
kholman@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 393-0000
Fax Number: (516) 393-9522


My Reviews
Chris Pizzolorusso
F & I Manager
cpizzolorusso@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4847
Fax Number: (516) 393-9519


My Reviews
Wallace Leung
F & I Manager
wleung@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4848
Fax Number: (516) 393-9506

My Reviews
Richard P. Isaac
F & I Manager
RIsaac@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4840
Fax Number: (516) 240-8546


My Reviews
Our Client Advisors
Bert Vargas
Client Advisor
bvargas@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4835
Fax Number: (516) 393-9509

My Reviews
Bill Wagner
Client Advisor
wwagner@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4830
Fax Number: (516) 393-9504


My Reviews
Brian Cano
Client Advisor
bcano@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4882
Fax Number: (516) 240-8515

My Reviews
Chris Michaleas
Client Advisor
cmichaleas@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4831
Fax Number: (516) 393-9505

My Reviews
Darren Thomsen
Client Advisor
dthomsen@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4832
Fax Number: (516) 240-8558


My Reviews
Gabriel Hale
Client Advisor
ghale@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4833
Fax Number: (516) 240-8552

My Reviews
George Kanes
Client Advisor
gkanes@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4828
Fax Number: (516) 393-9502

My Reviews
George Javier
Client Advisor
gjavier@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4836
Fax Number: (516) 393-9510


My Reviews
Jason Moy
Client Advisor
jmoy@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4843
Fax Number: (516) 393-9517


My Reviews
Joel Sobin
Corporate Fleet Sales
jsobin@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4829
Fax Number: (516) 393-9503


My Reviews
Larry Kim
Client Advisor
lkim@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4842
Fax Number: (516) 240-8542

My Reviews
Mitch Messling
Client Advisor
mmessling@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4839
Fax Number: (516) 393-9513


My Reviws
Nick Soldo
Client Advisor
nsoldo@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4849
Fax Number: (516) 393-9521


My Reviews
Peter Diaz
Client Advisor
pdiaz@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4825
Fax Number: (516) 240-8543

My Reviews
Robert Marchhart
Client Advisor
rmarchhart@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4834
Fax Number: (516) 393-9575


My Reviews
Robert Wachsman
Client Advisor
rwachsman@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4838
Fax Number: (516) 393-9512

My Reviews
Ryan Schlotter
Client Advisor
rschlotter@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4844
Fax Number: (516) 393-9532

My Reviews
Shane Pitta
Client Advisor
spitta@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4841
Fax Number: (516) 393-9539

My Reviews
Sharonda James
Client Advisor
sjames@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4826
Fax Number: (516) 393-3800

My Reviews
Dominick DeChiara
Client Advisor
ddechiara@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4845
Fax Number: (516) 393-9591

My Reviews
Robert Chae
Client Advisor
rchae@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4893
Fax Number: (516) 393-9525

My Reviews
Lenard Brechner
Client Advisor
lbrechner@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4846
Fax Number: (516) 393-9578

My Reviews
Corinne Eaton
Vehicle Upgrade Specialist
ceaton@rallyebmw.com
Direct Line: (516) 833-4889
Fax Number: (516) 393-9597

My Reviews
We take service a step further by providing you with quality, courteous service, combined with savings. You take pride in your BMW and we take pride in how we service it. We are confident that the overall value of repairs performed by our factory trained technicians utilizing the most efficient repair procedures along with Genuine BMW Parts and Accessories will exceed your expectations. Please accept our team commitment to provide you with an excellent service experience. Please feel welcome to contact us and ask any of our service advisors for assistance

You can reach any member of our Service team at: (866) 459-8555
Meet Our Service Experts
Our Management
Lawrence Powell
Service & Parts Director
lpowell@rallyebmw.com


Matt Carlson
Service Manager
mcarlson@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Mike Kozlow
Parts Manager
mkozlow@rallyebmw.com

 
Our Service Advisors
Christopher Blanco
Service Advisor
cblanco@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
David O’Neill
Service Advisor
doneill@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Carol Clark-Muniz
Service Advisor
cmuniz@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
James DelVecchio
Service Advisor
jdelvecchio@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Bret Hines
Service Advisor
bhines@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Gianni Marini
Service Advisor
gmarini@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Brandon Tibbals
Service Advisor
btibbals@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Scott Robinson
Service Advisor
srobinson@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Adam Romano
Service Advisor
aromano@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Frank Trotta
Service Advisor
ftrotta@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Sheneta Dailey
Service Advisor
sdailey@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Jon Guidi
Service Advisor
jguidi@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Chy Wiggan
Service Advisor
cwiggan@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
James Dagostino
Service Advisor
jdagostino@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews
Parts Boutique
David Diaz
Boutique Advisor
ddiaz@rallyebmw.com

My Reviews

 

William Fitzgerald
Boutique Coordinator
bfitzgerald@rallyebmw.com

 

Joseph Florio
Wholesale Coordinator
joeflorio@rallyebmw.com