Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Leased a new bmw x3 and what a great experience overall. Bobby, our salesman, was fantastic. Knowledgeable and friendly, he was happy to answer all of our questions about new features. He was very accomodating too. Great price as well. Can't beat this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

We were contacted by Rallye due to an alert they received from our X1 that the front brake pads were low. The appointment process was excellent and the actual service was completed on time. The overall experience was excellent and especially the assistance that we received from our Service Advisor, Adam Ramano. He was courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and communicated very well with us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Self explanatory. All interactions with the facility and the staff merited the star ratings given in this review. These words fulfill my 25 word requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

I test drove several cars with Nico Rutella- no pressure to buy and we worked out a price and I received the car later in the day -great experience. Also met with Hasan in finance and signed off on the paperwork in fifteen minutes- again - no pressure to buy anything - so overall experience start to finish was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Mika Rose is an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. I explained what I wanted and she delivered! Got my car the same day! It was a smooth transition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

This is our 5th BMW. We always lease from George Kanes. He’s top notch. Very happy! We wouldn’t go with anyone but George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Len Brechner, he was extremely helpful in my purchase of my BMW X3. When needed for other reasons....the manager Raymond Costello sealed the deal. This was the best experience and would recommend Rallye BMW over all the other BMW deals that I visited. In fact after my purchase, my mother is now thinking about buying a BMW from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Adam Romano is a great asset to the service department. He takes his times and makes sure all of your service needs are met. Adam does provide all pertinent safety information regarding your serviced vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

I've been to a few other Service centers ...NOTHING can COMPARE to Rallye BMW Always a clean , comfortable environment, it there is a need to wait for your Vehicle the pleasure will be all yours!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review