Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

I’ve moved far from Rallye BMW, and my X3 is off warranty but I continue travel there. At Rallye all work is done in a timely manner and everything is always taken care of thanks to my Service Advisor Gianni Marini. Everyone is top notch at Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

Replaced two tires. When I left the service area and was heading home the warning light came on. Key battery was dead and one of the tires was reading low. I put air in the tire and the next day it was reading low again. Turned out the new tire had a leak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

After getting my car from Rallye Collision i needed help syncing my phone to my car. Ricky in service was very helpful and knowledgable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

If anyone ever stops by Ralley bmw Ask for Gianni hands down is bmw top service guru. Very attentive on point service. Highly professional crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

We’ve purchased 5 BMWs from Rallye BMW, and Robert Chae is the best. None of the typical sales non-sense as Robert is always honest and fair. I worked out a deal with him by email and was in and out of the dealership in less than 45 minutes. Unlike some competitors, Robert doesn’t try to insult you by quoting ridiculously high prices hoping someone is dumb enough to bite. Absolutely love our new 2010 530i and the price paid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

Chris was quick to make new car entry into the system, reviewed the warranties applicable to the purchase. I wish Chris the best of luck in his new position, he for sure has earned it with his hard work which I have seen for 10 years. Adam acknowledged the service was complete and the car was ready with in hours of the start of the appointment. All is well with this Bimmer(#3) , the best I have had as of yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

Gabriel understood what I’m looking for and my price range and made the deal happen. It was a pleasure to work with him. Looking forward to seeing him again in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

Annual maintenance and state inspection completed in a short time. Every consideration was made to accommodate me. Rallye never disappoints. I’ve enjoyed their sales and service for over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

I always arrive on my scheduled time and car is returned in a timely manner. The technicians that service my vehicle are exceptional, I'm always satisfied with their work. Rallye BMW in Westbury has service my 328i since 2011. The service advisor Carol Muniz is a knowledgeable, professional, courteous. I made the correct choice when I purchase from Rallye BMW in Westbury thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

positive experience with excellent results. Took care of the problem in less time than expected. took care of additional items which needed to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review