Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I was pleased with the service. Carol Clark-Muniz offered good tips. Very good service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Extremely pleased, walked in without appointment and was taken immediately. New tire put on within 45 min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Most reliable very professional Excellent costumer service ,I would not change them or the car for nothing in this world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Service department experience was a pleasure, entire team informative and professional with special mention to Brandon Tibbals for his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Robert Wachsman was great to work with and is very professional. He helped us to order the X5 promptly. We got the truck sooner than we've expected. Vicki and Dylan are wonderful as well. They made the pick up process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The service dept. is attentive and very thorough in analyzing my car. Carol was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Always a pleasure to work with Carol Clark Muniz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Service team at Rallye are the best around. Chris, Dennis, and the others I've worked have been nothing short of excellent. Won't buy a car from any other BMW dealer specifically because of my experiences with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Warm, fast, professional service, clean and tidy environment, let you have a pleasant experience of car maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Brandon Tibbals was a pleasure to work with on the servicing of my X3. He is professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Joseph Lipari was a pleasure to work with from start to finish he was very attentive and put all my concerns and needs ahead of everything I would definitely work with him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

There is no doubt that this location is the best on LI. I’ve leased 3 cars here over the last 7 years and always felt like family. Service turn around is fast. I’d call ahead if you need a rental. The wait times are about 2 weeks - this is across the island. Chris W. was super helpful and communicative when any changes were made or adjusted. Overall great care and dedication to each person walking in the door. It’s always busy here so prepare to wait if you are waiting. There is a well lit waiting area with charging ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent experience. Easy to make convenient appointment. Car was returned on time and perfectly repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very pleasant and convenient experience. From booking the appointment to checking in at the dealership to paying and picking up my car, it was all very easy and hassle-free. A special thank you to Chris for being so friendly and communicative! They even finished my car's service ahead of schedule - WOW! I'm a big fan of the Rallye service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Fast, courteous service. Love the car wash. Carol explained services in a concise manner and explained n Tx planned service needed in Dec

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great people to deal with, never an issue getting the cars serviced correctly the first time. Chy is a gem to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Salesman Robert Wachsman was professional, courteous and upfront about everything during the ordering and purchase process. A true pleasure to work with. Same for Sharonda in finance and Troy on delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

very friendly it is a pleasure to work with them they all are wonderful and great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I was treated very well by all that i dealt with at Rallye. It was a wonderful seamless process and i am very happy with my vehicle 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Reliable service professionally performed in a timely manner. Will gladly continue to have our vehicle serviced by Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

As always, it was a pleasure dealing with Bert. He has been our Rallye salesperson for over 20 year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Sales and service are always great.Buying a new 2022 was a pleasant experience and getting my M850 serviced was a no hassle visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

As a first-time customer, I have nothing but good things to say about Ralley BMW! BMW techs were easily able to identify the repair needed on my 430i and had my car ready for me quicker than I expected. No matter your service advisor, you are always in good hands at Ralley BMW with Chris Blanco as the service manager!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Chris blanco is a wonderful employee and handles his job very well thanks for asking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very professional and get things done with efficient work and open up to any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Service manager great - overall positive - the loaner was dirty from inside not cleaned up at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Got me in and out very fast, and kept me updated the entire time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Very good experience, very fast.I will come to maintain the car next time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Frances was amazing again. Got me back in a new vehicle after an accident within a couple weeks. Great communication as usual. Victoria I loved what a great personality I want to be friends with her lol you got a gem with her! Best time signing my life away! Thank you to both of them for making it another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Rallye BMW gives the best service. You are taken care of from the minute you drop off the car and get updates and a video, showing exactly what needs to be done. That is transparancy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

A very professional run dealership. Service department always goes out of their way to service your car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Satisfied

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Mika is a wonderful, no-pressure salesperson. She knows her product and made our buying experience easy. She went above and beyond for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

excellent people they all are very friendly and excellent only takes a few minute to ask question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

very good service provide everything is perfect set up thanks christopher Williams give me good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Carol is very experienced and nice; she gave me a lot valued suggestions on service for my 2015 M5 which had problem on start, and the M5 now is get back and I'm very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great experience. Everything went smoothly. They got in and out the place with minimal down time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Helpful clean environment they greet all customers fast service they work well with the customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP WAS GREAT MY SALESPERSON Aldemar Cagua WAS THE PERSON I DEALT WITH AND HE KEPT ME INFORMED AND ALWAYS PROVIDED ME UPDATES AND OF COURSE MY PRODUCTION NUMBER IM A LIFELONG CUSTOMER HERE TOTAL PROFESSIONALISM I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY M440I X COUPE ALSO I ORIGINALLY ORDERED A 2022 THEY INFORMED ME I WAS GETTTING A 2023 THAT MADE ME HAPPY I RECOMMEND RALLYE BMW THIS TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TOTAL HONESTY .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Brandon is always excellent and goes above and beyond to help the customer at Rallye BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service - Adam Romano is a fantastic service advisor ! The entire dealership is extremely well run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Keith Lindsay did a great job helping me through the purchase of my car. I will be calling him when I purchase my next BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Honest, good service. Good communication. Dennis our sales rep was both friendly, helpful and explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Brett is very accommodating and knowledgeable of the services that is needed for my car. Also loved the video of that was sent to explain what they were working on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My service advisor Brandon took care of my car. All service was completed in the timeframe. He and Rallye made this a very easy appointment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

My service advisor was perfect. All work was done when it was said it was going to be done. Chris Blanco runs a great department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

My service guy was excellent. He would text me updates about my car and also to let me know when it would be ready

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Carol service writer very efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

2nd vehicle purchased, this one unexpected. Happy with my new car. A little disappointed in the car delivery and cleanliness. Very rushed. Had a much better experience in that area the first time. Had to come home and clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Excellent service. Loaner car was important since repairs took one week. Cost of the repairs was high. Staff was very courteous and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Excellent experience. Car was serviced on time, on budget and washed. Awesome! Love Rallye Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Brandon Tibbals service was courteous, efficient, and professional. He made the whole process run smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

2nd time in for service in 2 weeks. All good so far No other incidents

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service over all is good. One star less on rating due to the loaner car has very bad smell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent services Excellent service advisor Carol On time delivery for pick up overall excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service staff was very professional and very helpful. I received my car back when promised Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

From the service staff to the sales staff and representatives they are all ultra professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We enjoyed a first class professional and warm experience, everyone on staff made an excellent impression with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Everyone was super helpful & very accommodating. Adam & Alex were extremely helpful and explained everything to me through the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Scrapped rims

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Service was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Just an inspection and was sensitive to getting me in and out quickly. Very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service Rallye provided, particularly the attention and thoroughness of the service adviser Anthony Persaud. All my concerns were taken care of quickly and efficiently, and the car was returned within half a day of bringing it in. The service department provided me with a video description of all the additional issues they identified, for my approval. I would recommend Rallye BMW wholeheartedly.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

professional company would buy again stop with fifteen words dog cat mice rat football baseball ENOUGH

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Service was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Antony was really good at explaining the problem with the car. Arranged transportation for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

My service provider Christopher Williams is very informative and very good customer service thanks to Chris Blanco also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Christopher Williams is outstanding! He keeps you informed during the whole service process. He has empathy for his customer and makes sure they are comfortable. Christopher is friendly and professional. Rallye has always been outstanding and Christopher makes the service even better. Thank you for all the hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Awesome service all the time. Everyone is friendly and always helpful. A plus all the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The most efficient and customer caring service I have ever experienced . Anticipating my needs and communication constantly while car was being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Everyone is always very helpful, polite and courteous. Appreciate the timeliness of the service and communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Christopher Williams was excellent but very professional he listened to my concern and I got my car back in a reasonable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Adam is excellent at his job. Thank you! Waiting on differential oil because it’s made in Ukraine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Rallye has always been pleasant to deal with. Professional service 100%. I am a customer for 17 years + and wouldn’t trade it for anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Excellent service. Christopher Williams communication was clear and concise. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Frank my service coordinator made my experience at Rallye exceptional. He explained all My vehicle’s issues and addressed my concerns.Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Bought my first BMW with Dave Yavel, he was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Vehicle recall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

David Huang provided exceptional service and he addressed all my needs and questions. I informed him of my recent challenges dealing with BMW of Bayside prior to going to Rallye BMW and David made sure to go above and beyond to guarantee my experience at Rallye BMW was everything you would expect from a reputable car dealership and premier car manufacturer. Thanks to David, my faith in BMW's customer service was restored and I took delivery of my new car sooner than expected. Thank you again David!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My 328xi was on recall, the service they did was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Rally BMW is the place to go. Great people great service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great place! VIP level all the way! Frank is super nice, that’s what makes you wanna stay as a client for life!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading and withdraw was successful' It takes so much time and effort to know the right Forex Trade Expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with Mrs Peggy Abbott and I've learned a lot with her in these few times. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just made my withdrawal of $6,700. Reach out to her for the best forex trading results. Contact her via Email: [email protected] ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I will recommended friends and family to this dealer the service is awesome everyone is very nice and the environment is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great overall experience. Chris Blanco and Chris Williams did a great job both in professionalism and service. I will certainly recommend Rallye to other customers. Keep striving!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review