Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My 4th Bmw from Rallye, everything went very smoothly. Darren coordinated everything perfectly. My new car drives great. His follow up was greatly appreciated. I look forward to dealing with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service and follow up. Chy kept me up to date on the status of my car that was in for service. Extremely satisfied with the level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I found my entire experience to be easy. Everyone is a true professional. I have leased and bought a number of cars from Rallye and I have always been satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Not only was I able to get my service done on my car without an appointment, they were able to get me in and out quickly. Will use them again and refer my friends to use them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Recently picked up my 3rd 5 series from Rallye. I've worked with Gabriel Hale all three times. I could not be more pleased with the process from quoting to delivery and to returning my expiring lease. All very thorough and professional I had very specific requests as to how I wanted the car equipped and Gabe was able to find an exact match arriving just as my prior lease came up. Happy to recommend Gabe and Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This is my first experience with Rallye BMW. Bret was excellent, the service experience was excellent. So far I am very happy with the sales and service at Rallye BMW. It looks like we will have a long relationship together.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent Dealership. Had been our dealership since the 80s when it was just the MB dealership on Northern Blvd in Roslyn. MB or BMW brand, this is the place to buy & service. Chy is a great example of why we keep coming back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Darren in purchasing a new car that will meet the needs. of my family and I. Darren did an exceptional job making the transition smooth and fast. He helped me to choose a vehicle that I will enjoy and get the most use out of. Also throughout COVID/2020, he checked in with me asking if my family and I were safe. He did not have to do this however it says a lot about who he is as a person. Ralley is lucky to have him on board.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Rallye picked up my car from my home and delivered it back, after having completed all necessary service. An excellent experience all around.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everyone took care of business in a professional, timely manner. Robert was particularly helpful returning our previous car under lease to a different dealership. And a fair offer was made to get us out of our lease early so we could move into a brand new 330iX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Thanks to Dorian working hard we got another BMW. Thank you Dorian for finding us the right car at the specific time needed and following through answering all our questions. you made this transaction simple2

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service was excellent! I was very happy with the experience. Communication was good and follow up professional. Nothing else really to say that I will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Nick Soldo was great. The finance and service department were a breeze. This was the most pleasant experience i ever had buying a new car. I would go back to Rallye again tomorrow and there are 3 BMW dealers closer to my house. They gave me the real price up front and didn't insult me. Now I need someone to remind me how to use all the technology in the car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Chris Williams made sure I was informed every step of the way. My car was taken on time and serviced promptly and professionally. I would recommend Rallye to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent handling of my service and inspection needs and excellent loaner car arrangements. Carol and her team gets 5 Stars in my book. Also a nod to Matt Carlson who runs the dealership; excellence always trickles down from the top!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Excellent handling of my service and inspection needs and excellent loaner car arrangements. Carol and her team gets 5 Stars in my book. Also a nod to Matt Carlson who runs the dealership; excellence always trickles down from the top!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very courteous and enjoyable experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Al Cagua was my salesperson. He made the whole process very smooth, answered all my questions and helped me find the car that was just right for me. Having previously purchased two cars from Rallye BMW, we knew firsthand of their deserved excellent reputation and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very fast, friendly and courteous. They strive to be number one and it shows. Any issues are always tended to right away. Communication is always top priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Rallye BMW is all you need to know. Think of an issue or request they will solve it and go above and beyond, I’m totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Chy Wiggan Took good care of my daughter. I was not able to be there at the time. He was very professional. I was very satisfied. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Bob Wachsman went above and beyond to make this remote deal come together. Despite Covid I was able to buy my wife her dream car, a 2018 red BMW 430i convertible, and have it delivered from NY to Raleigh, NC in time for Christmas. Despite not having been able to test drive the car or inspect it in person, it arrived in perfect condition, ready for many years of enjoyable driving. Happy wife, happy life--thanks, Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Smooth process in getting maintenance work done. Work has always been flawless and Frank was helpful in getting the car returned to me. Excellent team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

good service, friendly, informative, clean, prompt. convienent, overall good experience would definetly recommend and use again. no complaints. christopher was very helpful and informative. great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Thank you Bobby. You mad this experience very easy. It was a pleasure working with you and the rest of the Rallye staff. Again, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Bret and the team. Bret makes himself easily available and accessible to assure the process and outcome of all service calls. During my most recent visit, Bret updated me each day during my service so I was able manage my personal time, as well as understand the status of my service. Communication is key, and Bret is always on top of it. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I was treated with courtesy and Bob Wachsman, my sales person was extremely helpful and I would go out of the way to recommend him to anyone that needs to purchase a BMW. Hassan was efficient and intelligent and very efficient in handling my financial arrangements and I was treated very well. I needed help to install garage door opener and was called immediately. Everyone that I have dealt with at Rallye has been great. I have purchased cars from them for the last 20 years and they have always been great and I will continue to purchase and have service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent was service. Scheduling was very easy. And professional staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Service delivered in a timely and efficient manner. Every request fulfilled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My sales person was EXCELLENT ( Dave at Ralley BMW) .He was very nice and made the whole process easy for me.I am sure I will stay with him for my next car .Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Aldemar is awesome! Super knowledgeable, great customer service and helpful throughout the process. Listened to what my needs were and we talked through what the best option was specifically for me. He's personable, treats you with respect and kindness - excellent communication. Definitely reach out to him if you're looking.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The service here is great! They work with you on all your service needs and they don’t make you spend unnecessary money. If you go here to service your car, go see Adam Romano. He’s excellent with his customers and does the best he can to ensure his customers leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Excellent customer service : on time, clean, friendly, comfortable waiting time.... I all be back. Tell my friends about it. What else I can say about it ?....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My experience with the sales and service departments were great! I highly recommend going with Rallye BMW, and appreciate the professionalism and care they have for their clients!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

service advisor Emily has been an amazing individual to work with. been in several times and always walked away satisfied. truly giving going to the dealership a better reputation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

They got back to me with what was the cause of the problem in a timely manner. Communication was great and extremely professional. Cost estimate was right on target with final bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Great follow up George helped out as well good people I would buy another car from them. Good teamwork file thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This is my first BMW and it was a great experience working with the team at Rallye. Nick soldo was a pleasure to work with, very happy with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I had a great experience Francis was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased being that this is my first BMW he helped me throughout all the first few days via email getting to know my vehicle better so I could utilize all its features I am very pleased with my experience and I would refer Francis as I have already to many friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

.....Awesome custom service as always and all health protocols were followed while I waited for my vehicle to be maintenanced. always a pleasure bringing my vehicle to BMW / .Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Service is always excellent at Rallye but Christopher went above and beyond to keep me updated about my car. Thank you guys and keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very happy with the service in this location, they are helpful and welcome you with open arms. Make you feel very comfortable dealing with them and they make sure they address any concerns you have with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

All was great. Thanks. Very happy specially with Carol. Carols mAkes you feel like family. She is professional and friendly. Also I noticed that everyone was following Covid protocols

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great Service! Due to Covid I am reluctant to go the dealership. They made it easier for me and send someone to pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Vito did an excellent job in getting my new X7 BMW and tailoring to my needs. The tires needed to be changed and this was done without an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This visit was for a routine NYS Emissions Inspection. I waited for my car for approx. 90 minutes as expected. The car passed the inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Poor sales department. Service is fine. No continuity of sales reps. Been buying BmW for over 20 years every 3 years and have had 5 or 6 reps

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great service. Always a good experience. Both of our cars required service and they accommodated for 2 separate days, including a loaner car for each day. Made the process very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

GOOD SERVICE AND COURTEOUS PEOPLE NOTHING ELSE TO COMMENT . 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Bret was great , My car was in and out in the promised time. Very Covid friendly environment . I felt very comfortable waiting in the Cafe area . Thank you Rallye BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Worked with Robert Chae and Hassan Barakat and had a phenomenal experience buying my M3 wouldn’t want to work with any other dealership. pricing was fair and transaction was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Vito was excellent and is an asset to Rally BMW. He was honest and straight forward with information. The sale went extremely smooth and easy. I had an issue with service and Vito continued to stay involved and made sure all went well even after the sale. Great salesman and again a great asset to Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

From start to finish the impeccable service and expert workmanship is just above and beyond the the normal service center everyone at service is so helpful and efficient caring and all my concerns are put at rest Frank Trotta is the best always keeps me in the loop my visits to the service dept are painless and worry free Frank takes very good care of me and my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Keith L was amazing and took such good care of us before, during and after our BMW purchase. He's Excellent and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I have been a Rallye BMW customer for many years. This year, I decided to lease a 2021 BMW M340i. What a beautiful car! Almost more beautiful was the consistent and elegant customer service that is offered at Rallye BMW. My sales advisor was David Yavel and he is very patient, understanding, and helpful. Since I ordered my car from the BMW factory, it took about two months to arrive. There were some minor potential set backs but David worked with me to make it happen. Whether you are buying a car, picking up a part, or servicing your car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Cris provided service in a timely, efficient and pleasant way. Answered to questions professional way as well, Excellent service !! Thank you for everything Happy new year

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Good service polite staff. Well maintained showroom.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My experience with Bert Vargas at Ralley was a delight. Talking to Mr. Vargas over the phone we were able to come to an agreement on the price prior to me coming in. That made the process a lot faster and less painful. Once we came in, Mr Vargas was pleasant, professional and with Hassan Hasan Barakats’ backs up, took care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Chy is just great, he always keep me up-to-date when my car is at the shop. I appreciate the fact that I can just drop of my car and get a loaner without waiting Very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Keith Lindsay made car buying at Rallye easy and enjoyable. Keith’s knowledge of the different car models and model options made car selection easy. His calm and caring personality made negotiations and purchase of the car stress free. I received First class treatment from beginning to end and came away satisfied and happy with the selection and price point of my new car thanks to Keith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Had a fantastic experience with Keith. He kept me informed and communicated well throughout my initial search for a car and the process of closing the deal for my BMW. This was my first BMW, but it most definitely will not be my last. They were also EXTREMELY helpful in returning my previous lease with a different company, despite some challenges with the other company. I would highly recommend Rallye BMW, and of course working with Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

service department was great . it took me less than 10 minutes to drop off my car and receive my loner, same when picking up. My service advisor was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great sales service from Darren. Very knowledgeable and courteous. He listened and helped me find what I came there for. I was very impressed Witherell the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Nothing but the best at Rallye, truly a team approach. Would not go anywhere else or work with anyone else. They all helped me close the deal on one of last few remaining M3 Comps on the market... The whole process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. The personnel who assisted me were very informative, professional and a pleasure to work with. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

It was 12/24 and staff clearly wanted the day to end and Christmas to start. Very inattentive and disinterested except for holiday lunch.after signing out and paying my bill it took 45 minutes to deliver my vehicle despite there only being two other customers and a full service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The service is usually extraordinary. The reception team is always good. This time the service guys forgot to do the inspection and for got to check the wipers, which needed to be replaced. That said, I love this dealership and the team, and I would never go any place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Vito made the sale process easy and informative. Vito knows his product and clearly articulates the pros and cons of the BMW brand. He understands your needs and listened to what was important for me to make a purchase. He also made recommendations for other vehicles that might be a better fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Vito was very professional. His service was excellent and I enjoined working with him! He was able to find a car I really do like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Wonderful service... picked up car and delivered! They got me in at the last moment for my inspection.... As a matter of face, they emailed me telling me it was due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I Love Rallye motors they are very helpful and patience. They only hirer the most competent personnel thank you Rallye motors for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I very much enjoy working with Rallye BMW. This is my third lease and I would not go anywhere else. They are total professionals and Nick Soldo is the best! They make everything easy and there is nothing they can't do to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Worked with David. Very professional!! Also dealt with Carol Muniz. She has been great also. This has been my sixth BMW. Loved the quality it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Service was top shelf. Adam made recommendations and saw to it that my car was serviced properly. The car was returned to me cleaned, with the tires topped off to proper inflation. Treated more like a guest at a first class resort than at a service facility. No hard pressure sales tactics, only recommendations based upon service records and common sense. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Than you for your A+ service. Made my visit an easy one. The service advisor kept me informed on the each service done to the car and had my loner ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Terrific service! Carol was Terrific!!!!!!! She was a 5 star... We serviced all 3 cars and it was done professionally.......all service done on time....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This is my 6th leased BMW X3. The past 3 years I have had servicing done at Rallye. & my most recent was just as professional as all have been. Thanks Bret Hines for being helpful, informative & servicing my car in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent service team. Courteous and friendly. very fast and precise in resolving issues. Cars is returned clean Excellent loaner service All loaner cars are very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I recently bought my first BMW from Rallye BMW with the help of Len! Len made the experience seamless, but more than that, it was like a transaction between old friends. He was knowledgeable, attentive and simply made it easy. The other members of the team of which I interacted with were all professional and top notch. I can't say enough...I even got a tour of the building. SHOUT OUT to the mechanics and cleaning people who keep the Service Area SPOTLESS...It's the little things for me! Thank you for such a GREAT experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Listen to your issues & take care of it efficiently. Staff is very courteous Accommodate customers request And follow up if needed Very welcoming atmosphere Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This is my 2nd 540xi. Once again Rallye did an EXCELLENT job. I wish to specifically thank Dorian and Sharonda. Dorian & Sharonda is top notch and Rallye should be proud of their outstanding performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Work on 535 was done to my satisfaction. The only small detail was that the reminder setting for brake fluid and oil just came on days later even tho it was completed during the visit. It is a small detail in an overall great experience by the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Robert Wachsman was the most professional, kind, respectable salesman I have encountered while buying a car! I recently started looking for a hybrid vehicle and input my info in Rallye’s website. I got a call from Bob on Thursday and was cruising around my new 530e on Tuesday, mind you, this was all over the phone!!! I have never felt more comfortable buying a car and I never face to face met with him. Not to mention I had a terrible prior experience with Competition in Smithtown before this, they treated me so poorly. But Rallye and Bob Wachsman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I recently had my X3 serviced & detailed. Once again Rallye did an EXCELLENT job. I wish to specifically thank ADAM for loving my car almost as much as I do. Adam is top notch and Rallye should be proud of his outstanding performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Been doing business with Rallye BMW for years. Their customer service is the best because they care that you get the best. Bret takes care of everything, then the crew that works on the car takes over and they do outstanding work. Would never have anybody else work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Chris Is always courteous and very informative regarding the service he keeps me posted on how long it will be and always has a positive attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

great customer service-genius tech support as well . ! Angelo was especially helpful in transitioning me to another new cars technology. Thank you to Bert Vargas in sales and Brett Hines in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Bret handled my service and as always delivers outstanding customer service. He’s very thorough of all that’s us scheduled to be performed and what was performed That’s why I chose Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Perfect experience. friendly and smooth. safe covid environment. Clean toilets. Great waiting area.looks like employees care about their customers. Going to recommend it to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Emily was a pleasure to work with and made my entire experience as smooth as possible. A 10/10 from start to finish. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Very professional, kept me updated on the progress of my car. Always provides loaner if I needed. Everyone at dealership very professional and courteous. Car ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Len was great to work with! Sharnonda was a great help in finishing up the delivery. The whole team was very professional and a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I brought the vehical in for an inspection.When I got there Carol approached me and had me fill out a COVID questionnaire that made me feel secure that all people getting service were being screened..In addition to the inspection I explained my vehicle was experiencing a pulsating in the brakes which she addressed and called me to tell me they were cutting the Titans snd changing the brake pads..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Always prompt and courteous. Simply the best service Chris is excellent. Kept me in the loop as to where my service stood before I had to call

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Fast, pleasant

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Leave Us A Review