Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The service department is excellent and one of the main reasons I select this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Responsive, friendly and professional. On and on and on and on and on and on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Fantastic service. This is the second car I’m having serviced there and I couldn’t be happier as a client. Superb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent service always, prompt kind efficient and effective. My favorite car dealership!! Been going there for over 25 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Worked with Darren for 10 years - great person, salesman and always helpful. I will continue to lease/buy from Rallye BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I do not like how the dealership does business I find your prices to be extremely high. You give no consideration for custom loyalty with the treatment that I have gotten at a dealership as of late I would seriously consider another BMW if I decided to buy another BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everything is easy at this dealership! And everyone is super nice and good at their job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

This was my 4th purchase from rallye and every time it only gets easier. They treat you like family and their honesty is second to none. As amazing as the BMW brand is, rallye truly goes above and beyond the customer experience to make a new car purchase a piece of cake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Absolute best place to service and purchase your BMW. Very professional, honest and the perks you get when you buy your car from Rallye is like no other. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Mika Rose was a good Sales Rep. There could be better communication to the buyer concerning the long process in receiving the automobile and even more communication to explain the extremely long process to receive out of state plates-its unfortunate that there wasn't anyone who could explain why the process takes so long or to indicate (pror to the sale) that it will DEFINITELY take MORE than 30 days, your temporary license WILL expire & there isn't anything the buyer can do but wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

My first visit was super helpful and stress free just because of Anothy. He is very caring and professional and if I will keep the service with you guys is just because of Anothy. This company is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great service department who works hard to return my car to pristine condition. Happy they video the car before service and send a video of their inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great service. Last one had a loaner and went to the gym. Drove back right after to pick up my car Always get the best price on a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great service. My service rep was phenomenal.. walked me thru everything and kept me updated along the way,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They are very professional and courteous. I will be a loyal customer there for more years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Kieth was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The test drive provided me an opportunity to ask even more questions, which Keith happily answered. He explained all of the options and warranties making my decision to buy easier. The car was ready literally in 24 hours. The tech expert, Anthony was also excellent. He went through all the great options that the X3 offers. More impressive was that I called several times after the purchase regarding the car's technology, and he didn't hesitate to answer. Their customer service team also reached out to me to ensure my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2024

I am so grateful Mrs. Sonia Harold, you have made my dreams come true, after trying to invest with so many expert traders which yielded no profit and negative, I finally met Sonia Harold through someone she had worked for, I invested $1200 unbelievably I got $14,750 after 7 working days of trading, I earned so good profit . Contact her on this to invest and earn good profit, if interested. WhatsApp: +12016323095 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

They are always professional and they make it easy to go to the dealer! All the employees are so nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Super professional experience. I am in the business and I was thoroughly impressed with the amount of followup that took place. Great job and I look forward to servicing with you in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Shane was exceptional, very knowledgeable, friendly, professional, courteous with great customer service. I Truly will recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I had a very pleasant buying experience from start to finish . I’d highly recommend Dorian and Sharonda for their great customer service skills. Definitely a 5 star rated dealership! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

This was our first experience with Rallye BMW. This was also our first BMW we ever purchased. We took a leap of faith and purchased the X6 sight unseen. The vehicle arrived in mint condition and just as advertised. Robert Wachsman was fantastic at communicating, helping us navigate this transaction from a distance, while ultimately helping to set up a long distance delivery. We would highly recommend Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The Rallye team went above and beyond to help me with my needs. My service advisor Anthony P. was extremely helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Great service and fantastic partnership...would absolutely recommend purchasing your next BMW through Rallye dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Competent, very professional and courteous service. They exceeded my expectations, gave me a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent. Repairs done in a timely manner. Kept informed. Time estimate was accurately predicted. Will repeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Ultimately a good experience but there were some significant issues getting there. Salespeople need to know their products and provide customers with accurate information. Can't say enough positive things about Mr. Barakat. A real gentleman who resolved issues in a professional and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Rallye BMW is the premier dealership of BMWs on Long Island Their service department is without compare, beyond professional! Brandon Tibbals is an exceptional personal representative of your BMW Service experience, Kudos to Brandon!! They are lucky to have him! The Sales Group (I was directed to) in my opinion has fallen off their game, not responding to numerous calls, messages etc. Or on the other hand texting aggressive questions and comments to my inquiries and offers. I gave up and moved on sadly…..I will miss Rallye BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Lived it so good 😊 thank you so much happy to be here with you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Pleasure to deal with would recommend to others. Sharonda was very informative and went out of her way to help us. Thank you.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Professional, helpful and thorough. Best dealership for service around. I got a loaner car, and got my car back washed and repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I had been seeking a 2024 M8 Competition cabriolet to my individual specifications, and could only find one in Westbury, New York. I live in Washington state. My dealings with Bert Vargas was exceptional. He completely and totally immersed himself in getting this job done and his professionalism and affability were off the charts. Frankly, the whole Rallye BMW Organization bent over backwards to make it a pleasant and successful transaction. It had a degree of complexity to it, and Bert and his gang at BMW Rallye rallied around my needs. I thoroughly and enthusiastically endorse, Bert Vargas, and Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Adam did a fantastic job. He was helpful, straightforward and accommodating and clearly has a love for the business and the customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

As alway, my experience at Rallye was an easy and friendly transaction. My service advisor Bret, with whom I’ve worked with for many years is always knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I was very pleased with the service provided, especially working with Christopher Williams. I liked receiving a video of the inspection ensuring what they checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Efficient. Informative. I would recommend Rallye BMW to any over any other dealer in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Anthony was absolutely great. He kept me informed about my repair and took care of the issues I had. He made the experience go smoothly and easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They worked hard at helping me find the best car for me at a price that was mutually beneficial to all parties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable and Keeps you up to date on any issues they see with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

On time clearly explained situation . Gave me numerous updates.loaner ready on time and clean .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Rallye and s a great dealer and Nick Soldo always provides great support and service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Always beyond Outstanding Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience at the dealership. Christopher was excellent. Everyone there was so pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

My experience at BMW was superb. Thanks to Brandon who was very instrumental in making sure I remain a happy client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

My experience at BMW was superb. Thanks to Brandon who was very instrumental in making sure I remain a happy client.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I already left a review when purchasing my car but now I’m leaving another review with the service team. Nick G was my technician that took a look at my car and he was excellent. I had so many concerns about my car and he assured me that he will take care of everything. He indeed did take care of everything and I will definitely be telling my advisor to hand over my car to Nick G every time. Thank you to him for my making my experience at rallye BMW an even better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. He provided timely notification of necessary repairs and minimize any additional repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

They do an excellent job it’s just in the past. I’ve had to return the car twice to get the job done completely, but that was in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great customer service. Both Adam and Cosmo represent Rallye in a positive way. It's all good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Best dealership and service center. I highly recommend and would recommend service advisor Frank Trotta

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 31, 2024

I can only say nothing but great things about our BMW salesman Joseph Lipari. He is the most respectful, reliant, and considerate salesman I have ever dealt with. From the second my father and I met him, we put all of our trust in him. The experience I had was quite special. Joseph really heard us out and made sure that we had everything we wanted and needed with the new car. This was my first brand new car purchase! In the past, I always bought my cars used. This time around, I wanted to invest into something new; a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I can only say nothing but great things about our BMW salesman Joseph Lipari. He is the most respectful, reliant, and considerate salesman I have ever dealt with. From the second my father and I met him, we put all of our trust in him. The experience I had was quite special. Joseph really heard us out and made sure that we had everything we wanted and needed with the new car. This was my first brand new car purchase! In the past, I always bought my cars used. This time around, I wanted to invest into something new; a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Extremely professional and courteous. Great first time experience purchasing a BMW. Have nothing but amazing things to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Great service don’t have to wait too long very fast car wash in & out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

They were very courteous and helpful. They we’re informative and the service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

“Adam Romano: The Car Whisperer” As a loyal customer of Rallye BMW, I can confidently say that their dealership is top-notch. The gleaming showroom, the smell of new leather, and the hum of finely tuned engines—it’s all there. But let me tell you, dear reader, that the true gem in this automotive treasure trove is none other than Adam Romano. Picture this: You walk into the maintenance department, clutching your car keys like a nervous parent sending their kid off to school. And there he is, Adam, he greets you like an old friend, and suddenly, all your ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Professional attentive and caring. Following every procedure and made sure everything was addressed. I recommend BMW Rallye to anyone in Li area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I'm very satisfied with service from this dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Best dealership I ever dealt with. From salesperson to finance department to person showing me the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The staff was very attentive and Anthony kept me informed on the progress. Overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

This dealership is run very professionally and is very convenient for the customers. Knowing that we were under time pressure, Bert went out of his way to process our prospective car even on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

The service guys were extremely professional. Shane was a pleasure to deal with. PT

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great customer service and excellent communication from the team and staff Awesome service and great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very professional from sales to service. They explain any issues and how to remedy them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The service team at Rallye was great and very helpful with my service and arrangement everything to make my visit stress free. My service advisor Carol was very professional and helpful and took care of all my service concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I have worked with Bert Vargas for many years and as always, service is top-notch. Bert is a consummate professional who always explains all of the details from start to finish. Rallye is a fantastic dealership and even though I moved out of the Westbury area a few years ago I always return for the excellent service. Thank you Bert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Chris was fantastic and followed up on the status of my 2023 BMW X7. He explained that the part wasn't in stock and they had ordered it in for delivery the next day. Unfortunately I had to leave the next day for the West coast. I said I had to leave the car at Rallye until I can have my son pick it up over the weekend. NO PROBLEM, WE'LL TAKE CARE OF IT!!! Fantastic service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Everything was done timely & efficiently. Anthony gave me a detailed view of all the work being done & was available for any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Rallye is the best dealership on Long Island. The service department is the most important factor for decision making

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Very professional and friendly. Made me satisfied and happy. Highly recommended to my friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Always great service at Rallye. That’s why I have been going there for years. Can’t imagine going anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Excellent service promise in time Timely finish Everybody very respect and for me excellent service thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Our salesman David Huang was excellent. He met with us and answered all of our questions. He was professional and made the transition from my existing lease to the new one very easy. We have been dealing with Rallye since 1983!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great full service dealer at full service price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable Our client advisor, Nick Soldo, was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

He does his work, but not excellent. I dont feel he was doing his best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Honest…. No pressure and smooth transaction. Keith was a pleasure to communicate with. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

My two issues were not being given the full price of services when I asked. I was only given the price of parts without labor. I still have an ongoing issue with the leakage of coolant, which you can smell whenever you turn off the car. This has been going on since approximately 8,000 miles. I was told that they noticed dampness around the turbo and had me leave the car. When I went back to get the car, I was told they could not find any leak. You can still smell coolant when the car is off. I have added ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Mika our sales person is attentive to our needs, efficient , gets the job done Would highly recommend Mika

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I have serviced both my M3 and M5 here and dealt with the service advisor Anthony Persaud. He’s been very helpful. He’s always providing me updates as service is happening, been very accommodating to my busy schedule, and is very knowledgeable about these cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Amazing attention to the client experience. They all as a team to achive this goal. From checking in the vehicle to paying for the service to everything in between. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

can't say enough about Matt, Chris, Brett and the whole team at Rallye BMW. This is a top notch dealer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

He is best to help me. And he is very nice to explain what car can I get?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great service patience and informative keith was very quick with getting back to me with any questions i had,will be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

My advisor was amazing for my recent view! I just hope that pour out the old oil before pouring the new oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Good people over there at Rallye. Very nice dealership as well. I’ll always recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Rallye is a first rate operation. Very efficient, professional and geared towards customer satisfaction. I am very happy with Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Chris listened, which when a buying a car is not something you come across everyday. I came in around 12 and signed a lease before 5. He was straight forward and didn’t waste my time, or his.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Excellent service department. I’m hoping to lease a new car soon. BMW’s well represented at Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Brandon has been my services advisor for the past 2 years. He is highly skilled and always addresses my needs. I always seek him out when my car comes in for service. He is best in class.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review