Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

First class service . Everyone I dealt with was superb. Great feeling about the car and future dealings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Rallye BMW is the best of the best I would recommend whoever looks for the new BMW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Christopher Williams, my service advisor, was very professional. He went above and beyond to help me. In addition to the current issue with my car, I told him there was a mark on my vehicle that I could not get out and he quickly went out of his way to safely.remove it. Jose, Omar and Katherine were also very helpful. So far, all my experiences at Rallye BMW have been excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

A+ experience. Pleasant, on-time and convenient.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Clean, efficient and very attentive. This service department is class A.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Rallye BMW was my husband and I's second stop after a less than luxe experience at a South Shore Nassau BMW dealer. From the moment we walked in to the dealership we had a wonderful experience. The front desk staff was professional and courteous and the dealership was bright, beautiful, and clean. When we met our dealer, Aldemar Cagua, we immediately felt comfortable--he was honest and straight forward about pricing, none of the "I have to go to the back and ask the finance guy" games then comes back with a laughable price like the first dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Worked with Nick Soldo and could not recommend more! Getting our new X3 was seamless and easy! Thank you so much to the Rallye BMW team for helping us out! We will continue to use them year after year!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I’m been buying and servicing my cars at Rallye BMW since 2015 . I even serviced my i8 here when I actually bought it at Habberstad because of the way Rallye service department is and how quick they are as well as they are very professional . I would definitely recommend this place for sure , ask for Adam Romano 💪🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Hasan and Victoria were highly efficient, professional and warm. Readily accesible via phone or email every step of the way. Both, BMW owners and car enthusiasts to boot! The 'pick-up' day was smooth, timely and FUN! Kudos to Hasan and Victoria, true assets to Rallye BMW- thank you again! Laura and Lana

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Jose was great. Very helpful and always had a quick reply to emails and phone calls! I would have no issues working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Friendly,, professional and always willing to assist with any questions regardless of how simple it is..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Dennis is an amazing service advisor that made my experience at Rallye the reason I will always recommend this place over any others in the entire New York State for BMW owners. The process was efficient and exceeded my standards. The loaner cars are immaculate and made the process so comfortable and accommodating for me. The entire staff, literally everyone, is a pleasure to work with. They make you feel so comfortable. They go above and beyond for their customers and take any stress off you why they take care of everything. This is the only place I will bring ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Chris Blanco has really proved to be a true professional! He has been extremely accommodating in helping with service on my 2022 M5! The experience has been truly amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Services completed as expected with the expert attention constantly provided.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Darren and his team provided excellent service, He was able to secure the vehicle that I requested in a timely manner. Thanks for the support!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent, knowledgeable, understanding, friendly, professional, nice, no pressure, helpful , fair, welcoming, patience, reliable, clean, good listener

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Nick and Victoria were both very professional and made our deal on 2 vehicles great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Worked with Carol was very professional completed the work as promised and timely. She was in constant communication during and post service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Gabe is very awesome and attentive, willing to assist and answer any questions of mine, even when it seems uncomfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I was able to make an appointment when I requested. My schedule is very busy and I barely find any time. The team at Rally BMW was professional and fast . I got my car back in less than 2 hours after I was prepared to pick it up at the end of the day as I was an add on. I am very happy with the service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Rallye BMW. Everybody I came in contact with was professional, knowledgeable, helpful,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent communication, service and explanation of lease program as well as other offer. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Couldn’t be nicer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent dealership! Nick was amazing in handling the lease. Will always have a car with him and Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

My go to always, Adam is a great team player always there for me and his team, Always a great experience at Rallye Bmw

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great service as Always. Service writer Brandon & Manager Chris are the Best in the Biz!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Always a great experience with everyone who works there. Anthony was my service advisor…top notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Service was outstanding friendly and made me feel uncomfortable that I will get my issue taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The dealership and sales associate Joseph and team did a great job from the order, to pick up, demonstration and driving off lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Drive train

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Beautiful dealership and entire team are true professionals. Larry Kim was amazing he was patient through the whole process and communicated all of our options. Thanks to all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Robert was incredible to deal with during my new BMW search. I had several questions and he was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Robert was courteous and I truly appreciate all of his efforts. Many thanks sir!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Amazing service provided within your service center and exceptional sales support from Keith Lindsey. I refer Rallye BMW and specifically Keith Lindsey as the recommended sale person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

It was great working with the team at Rallye BMW on the purchase of our 2018 M4. I researched online and then made a request from Rallye for more information. Robert Wachsman responded promptly. He was knowledgeable and courteous. I like that he spoke clearly and directly about the car and it’s features. He also provided additional video of the interior and exterior of the car which was helpful since it would take us a few days before we could do a test drive (we live a bit far in NJ). Dylan Diaz was helpful during the test drive and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Purchased a car from this business

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

service good

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff and beautiful facility. Car was delivered on time. Great communication with sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

One of the best bmw dealerships I have ever been to! Amazing staff! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

My experience of working with Angelo Madis, in the leasing of my BMW, has been a great experience, he is young professional who is confident of himself knows his bmw, drives a bmw believe in the car, and it shows. I found him to be charismatic honest, personable, and pleasure to be around, more of trusted advisor,. I would strongly would recommend him .

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I brought the car in for 2 items and neither one was fixed after holding my car for 2 days...In one of the repairs, it actually came back worse....Usually the service in Rallye is impeccable...BMW eventually made things right...Everyone has a bad day....Overall, they have outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

It was a great experience from the moment I walked in. Robert and I had been communicating for my M3 order and it came out perfect, he set the appointment to meet with Bobby to finalize paperwork- that also went smooth. Of course, that was after sitting in my new car with Dylan who went over all the features and helped me set up the BMW mobile app on my phone as well. I will definitely be going back when I get a next car. Hopefully custom built again! Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This dealership has been wonderful to deal with. I have nothing but high praise for the service team and all the other departments. I however, would like to know why I was charged for the annual inspection service I received last month. I never was charged before as I understood it was part of being a BMW package. NO CHARGE for inspection. Just curious to know why I was charged this time?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

My wife and I just bought a BMW X5 45e from Rallye BMW. It’s our second car from them, and we were fully satisfied with both purchasing experiences. We bought our first car from Bobby Channan, who was in sales at that time, and we truly appreciated his expertise and the ease with which the buying process was completed. When we went back, we discovered that Bobby was no longer in sales, but was now a Finance Manager. Bobby handled the finances for us after he connected us with Joseph Lipari as our Client Advisor to handle the sale ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Rallye always provides exceptional customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

When I went there, everybody is so nice, they did good job and answer all questions which I ask. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent experience from drop off to pick up with good communication throughout. Adam is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They always make sure you are comfortable with your visit listen to your complain and make sure they understand exact what concern you have they are very friendly and without a doubt put the customer first always look out for your welfare concern about how you gonna reach back to your destination or make sure you get a loaner if possible to my honest opinion I think they are doing a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent service, caring, great follow up, always make great effort to get work done. quality work. Great service personnel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great service all around. the service team is very friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I’m very happy with the service that I always get for all the cars that I owned from Rallye Very friendly and helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great service, as always. Attentive, quick and professional. My go-to place for service and sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent service advisors who take great care of your car. Quality work done by experts in the field!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I have purchase my last several cars from this dealership. One reason is that it is close by, but that only gets you in the door. The reason I keep coming back is that the service is the best and the relationship is valued. One advisor (Carol), who I had not seen in a long time, remembered my name. That's the an example of why I keep coming back. I do all of my service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

2 weeks ago purchased new BMW from this dealership. Dealership is awesome and staffs are so friendly. Excellent service. Even they provide me with breakfast. Thank you so much for great service. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My service at Rallye was excellent. Efficient, thorough, everyone was personable and knowledgable. Would absolutely go back for major service when needed in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

BEST PLACE ON EARTH TO SERVICE OR OWN A BMW. MY CAR CAME OUT BETTER THAN NEW. ADAM WAS BETTER THAN GREAT. SPEAK TO HIM TO GET YOUR BMW SERVICED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great communication and very helpful. Fully explained what was wrong with my car and received a free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Rallye BMW is in my opinion the best dealer I have ever gone to. Then again I have used Rally for many years. From sales to service they are the best. You are treated like the most important person and they always do a perfect job. I can’t imagine a better dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Excellent customer service! Easy getting a loaner. The people in the dealership made bringing the car in easy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Great dealership because they go above and beyond. Great customer waiting area with a great coffee machine. They also wash the car every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The service center was top notch. I was greeted very professionally and advised as to the services I needed. It was thoroughly explained to me the reason I needed an extra service that I had not anticipated having. I totally trusted Chy after he advised me why I needed the service he was recommending. The service took a bit longer than I had anticipated but I was notified at various intervals allowing me to plan for the extension of time. I was thoroughly pleased and will always stay with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

I noticed a crowd of people giving thanks to Mrs Sarah Martinez for helping them earn daily with Forex and bitcoin trading. So I decided to give her a try and to my greatest surprise, A week after investing with her I made a responsible amount that I can't even get from my current job, I guess someone might need her help as well, I can't stop sharing her good work. Contact her today if you need a new source of income. 👇👇👇👇👇 https://www.facebook.com/sarah.martinez.fx

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Rallye is always my go to place for 5 Star Service. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Customer service and satisfaction have always been the #1 priority at Rallye that's why i keep coming back for 25 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent, repairs completed within an acceptable time. Car came back clean and no issues since vehicle has been returned to me. I worked with Chris blanco and it is always a pleasure working with the rallye team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service advisor was very professional and kept me updated on the progress of the service. I picked up my vehicle upon completion of the service but noticed an issue. I contacted the service manager, Chris and made him aware of the issue. Chris was very understanding and was able to get the issue resolved in a short amount of time. I would highly recommend Rallye BMW Service staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

They gave me a loaner for the period and I was busy working from home and the following day they delivered my vehicle at my home and picked up the loaner. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Good service. Took care of the issue with the car in a timely manner. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Rallye BMW offers the best service and sales of any BMW dealership anywhere in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The service was done on time, as promised with no surprises. The car was cleaned while I waited. Would recommend the service center

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review