Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Rallye BMW doesn't disappoint! Convenient location, good deals and professional employees. Thank you Gabriel Hale for always going above and beyond to make my car buying/leasing experience as stress free as possible. Shout out to Dennis Deljanin, Kevin Coyle and Chy Wiggan for always being friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Always a great experience at Rallye. They kept me in the loop with what needed to be done and communicated with pictures and video of what my car needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Friendly and professional. I bought my first BMW today and the experience went seamlessly. The staff was excited for me and very helpful. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Larry kim is awesome! Been dealing with him for over 10yrs now. Always a pleasure doing business with him. Leasing is always a pleasurable experience. Quick and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Larry Kim is a great salesman. He is trustworthy and honest. I leased 2 BMW's with Larry and never had a issue. Everything always went smoothly and professionally from start to finish . I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Rob was a very good salesman, would definitely recommend him to others! He was very fun to drive with and made me even more eager to buy my first Bmw. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Larry is awesome. Have leased 3 BMWs from him. Each time the process was smooth and quick. Larry is very honest and straightforward. There's no nonsense or awkward sales tactics with him. I have recommended him to family and friends and will lease my next BMW with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Len was such a pleasure throughout our entire leasing process. He was prepared for our meeting with options that kept us within range. Len was extremely patient and did not rush us to make any decisions. He listened to what we were looking for and offered multiple options. A true professional! Additionally, Rallye was super clean, covid friendly, and has an excellent lay out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Gabriel Hale is a great salesman! Both attentive and patient. We worked together in search of the perfect vehicle for me. He informed me of all my options and continuously exceeded my expectations of customer service at Rallye. I tend to be completely overwhelmed by the car acquisition process but that wasn't the case in working with Gabriel. I highly recommend him to anyone in search of a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with Rallye service and their qualified technicians like Paul O. Tremendous job and handled professionally. Five Stars and thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Larry will take care of you from start to finish. He is professional, easy to talk to, and most importantly he gets it done. He’s a keeper!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

'Shady', 'untrustworthy', 'liars', 'manipulative', [insert your own adjective here]... Not Robert's team. Pros: - Quick responses to questions - Test drive first, fall in love with car then numbers after - Up front and walked through every cost there is in the deal with me - Robert and Shohel have some ridiculous arithmetic gymnastics to make pricing work Cons: The car cured my depression and the wife enjoys talking to me again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very easy and stress free experience today getting my first BMW, I previously had other brands. Was able to test drive a few models, fully understand the costs, and make an informed decision. Keith Lindsay and Bobby Channan were great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Robert made the process of buying our new car easy and stress free. He was very responsive to all our questions, stayed on top of all the paper work including helping out with the car insurance. Great experience with Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I’ve been a BMW customer since 2008. Larry has got me into my last 2 BMWs. (My husband too.) Larry makes the process very easy. And the service at Rallye is wonderful. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Robert is the best!!!!!!!!!!! Very professional, respectful, knowledgeable and on top of things. Would highly recommend! Have worked with him for over 10 years because the service is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Robert is such a pleasure to work with! We have been with Rallye for years and we have nothing but kind words. Highly recommend Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Robert is a true professional and an honest individual, he made the buying experience very smooth and transparent. I’ll be recommending my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with Robert Chae at Rallye BMW. I have leased two cars from him in the last 5 yrs and I would recommend him without hesitation to family and friends. Very friendly, easy to work with and he responds promptly, which is always a plus in my book! I am very happy with my experience and I love my X5. Thanks Robert!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thank you Rallye and Robert Wachsman. My wife and I love our BMW X5. We loved the service ahead of picking up our X5 late in December 2020. After picking up the car we had a few issues that needed to be tended too, and Robert and Rallye responded quickly, handling my needs and delivering great service. I highly recommend Robert Wachsman and Rallye BMW if you are looking to purchase, finance, or lease a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with Robert. My husband and I have been going to Ralley and Robert for many years and he is always extremely helpful and concerned with our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I have had the pleasure to work with Robert and Rallye for a number of years. He is friendly, knowledgeable and always responsive. I have purchased 4 vehicles and always recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is my 3 car from Robert & Rallye, that have made me more that happy doing business with them. As long as I’m driving a BMW this is the only dealership I’m buying from. At least three of my friends have gotten cars from Robert and I’ve always gotten my referral compensation. Thank you Robert & Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Robert was friendly and knowledgeable. We never felt ignored or rushed in making a decision. Overall it was the best dealer experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

very patient n knowledgeable..this is my 3rd car from this dealership...me m my daughter were in n out..no haggling a straight deal...Anthony was very transparent n honest...finance was great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have been a customer of Rallye BMW since 2016 and I am always pleasantly surprised by the whole operation. Great sales and service all in the same facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My bmw sales experience was not that great to begin with. Once I mentioned that to sales lead and Joe, they took it in them to change my experience and took care of me. I am now happy that I went to Rallye to build this relationship. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Good take care of clients and after service was great ! Specially salesman Robert chae he was so detailed and so kind works hard ~ recommend to family members definitely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Rallye BMW has been my dealership of choice for for many years and for the last 5 cars I had the pleasure of dealing exclusively with Larry Kim. Do I need to say more?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

1st time leasing, Larry was very informative and patient about process. Also his professional was second to none. I would definitely go back with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Larry is a great sales person to work with when getting a new car. I already leased three vehicles from him and every time he gave me a great deal. He a very honest sales person and I can trust him. My experience with him has been flawless and I’ll work with him as long as I stay with BMW for my future cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Larry has been honest, informative, caring, and professional in all the years my family has been working with him. Rallye always provides excellent customer service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This was the best car leasing experience!! Robert was amazing, very professional and so pleasant to deal with. He made it so smooth and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This was the best car leasing experience!! Robert was amazing, very professional and so pleasant to deal with. He made it so smooth and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great help and very professional. Robert helped me from start to finish with the process of ordering my X5 and I will use him again for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Every time, Robert is always there when I need assistance. It’s good to know that someone is there when you absolutely, positively need them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Not much to say it is hands down the most professional respectful dealership ever. Robert was very profeesional and go beyond customer service to make all his customers happy. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great salesperson. Very knowledgeable and attentive. He made sure to get the car I wanted with the right options and accessories. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Rally had a lot of options. Robert provided us an exceptional service with his knowledge and professionalism. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service and the price is good my sales person Robert Chae was really helpful and I will definitely contact him in the future for all inquiries

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I highly recommend Larry Kim if you’re looking to lease or finance a BMW. I went to a lot of different dealers & no one was as helpful & honest. I’m very HAPPY with my lease & looking forward when it’s up to renew it with Larry!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Robert has helped me attain 3 cars and his professionalism and business etiquette are among the reasons keep coming back to Rallye. Every time I went to look for a new car, Robert has been there for me, always going above and beyond to ensure that all my expectations are met. Overall, everyone at Rallye is superb, and the service is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Anthony was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to get the best deal and I love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Rallye is the best dealership I know in New York City, NY States and probably in in USA. I bout or leased different cars and SUV in the past such as Mercedes, Lexus, Chevrolet and I never had such a good service from them, with Rallye I always receive a good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Robert gave us professional service snd savings and that is why we continue leasing cars with the BMW brand. Robert arranged every detail efficiently. Federico and Wendy Pena FWP TRAVEL INC. NYC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Anthony who was my salesperson was awesome. He picked me up when I had to return a vehicle to a different dealer and made sure we were taken care with the new one even calling me afterwards to make sure everything was ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Larry provides a great client experience. He is knowledgeable and professional. We always return to Larry for our next lease and have been for several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Robert is excellent! Great experience leasing my first BMW with him and have highly recommended him to other folks who have also been highly pleased. Will certainly do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Help me get my first two cars always respectful proffesional in every aspect even speak Spanish .I just wants to say how much I appreciate ralley and Robert for their service respectfully David JR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I had a great experience with Anthony Allen. He went above and beyond in making sure that we got the best deal and great equipment for the budget that we had set for the car lease. Rally BMW has been really great for us on couple of deals. I would highly recommend Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Car buying can be an arduous process, but Robert made it hassle free. I highly recommend Robert and will return to him to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

i never see a such dealer ship so well organized,the shop is amazing clean..I broght my suv ,for a minor problem ,and it was handled professional.i am very happy with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Robert is awesome. He’s my go to guy when I need a new car. Always looking to help me get the best deal and extremely patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent customer service and professional all times we have worked together. I have leased three cars with Robert. I would recommend Robert without hesitation. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Robert was extremely helpful when my son Karl called to set up a test drive for me, his father for Z-4. Another dealership cancelled my appointment and Robert said come to Rallye the same morning. Robert also worked with me over the phone to have the Z-4 ordered the all the options I wanted. Even with the delay in manufacturing due the Covid 19 virus Robert would always keep me informed on the status of the build and delivery. He is a the ultimate professional and is an asset to Rallye BMW of Westbury. I have had the Z-4 since December 23 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Robert was great to work with. Great customer service, very responsive. Was able to discuss through lease options and get to a deal in less than 12 hours and get the car two days later. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Top notch professional. Always a positive experience when dealing with Robert and BMW Rallye. I’ve been coming here for years and I am on the third BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Mr. Chae was professional and responsible. He made arrangements to give back previous leased car that were much easier than the manufacturer recommended. Weeks before he gave me a test ride, we ordered the car according to the specifications I requested and the car was delivered earlier than expected. All smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Robert is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth, great customer services and he goes above beyond for his customer.s !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very responsive, very timely, very courteous, very attentive and very finishing the deal type of mentality. A perfect mixture of professionalism part aggressive and part passive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Robert was a pleasure to deal with. He was courteous, helpful and very professional. I would recommend Robert and Rallye BMW to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Salesman Robert did an excellent job fest complete and a pleasure to work with been using rally for years never disappointed I would recommend to anybody class a professional service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

These guys are the best when it comes to service… You’re in and out, processed through, get a nice loaner, car, and they are great with communications throughout. I could not be happier with how they handle the servicing of my car. The proof is in how I have been going there for about 15 years now.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

My advisor ,Kyle, has always gone above and beyond his normal job description whenever I have dealt with him. I have always been looked after and given the utmost respect and dedication at this location. I applaud folks like Kyle who do their best to ensure their clients are always well aware of everything going on and always looking out for their customers. This is my second vehicle purchased from them and look forward to doing business with them for years to come.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

3rd BMW from Larry at Rallye. Fast, efficient, straightforward, and easy to deal with. Not a stressful or pressure filled experience. Actually something I look forward to upon each lease expiration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Car there for entire day without feed back or update from service advisor frank. Car was Never serviced and did not make it into the the shop. Needed car for weekend so Retrieved car and had to bring back on another day service appointment. Had a different service advisor, Chy, second time who was very responsive and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The whole experiences was very pleasant, from the moment we walk into the dealership. Francis answered all the questions we had and got us set up very quickly. I would highly recommend Rallye BMW to anyone whom is looking to buy a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Nick is the most considerate salesman possible. He is on top of every situation including returning the old car. He is truly awesome. Chris Blanco is the reason we continue to purchase BMW and only from Rallye. He has helped when the car was not even in the state. When considering purchasing another car, we always come back to saying “there is only one Chris”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Robert Chae did a great job when working with me for my automobile and getting me a deal I am as happy to move forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Worked with Anthony in acquiring and new car during the pandemic. Stock was low most places and I was looking for a specific build. Anthony was able to find what I was looking for. He is cordial and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He was able to get the exact car that I wanted, but more importantly, he was able to do so while staying within my budget. You can tell that he actually cares about his clients unlike other sales reps that I have dealt with in the past. I highly recommend him, and will definitely be contacting him again for my next car. If you buy or lease through Anthony, you will be extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I have bought several cars from Rallye and they have been a pleasure to deal with Robert Chae has been working with me for years and always reliable and honorable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Robert has been excellent to work with. He took time to answer all my questions and concerns when picking my vehicle. I am very happy and will recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Thanks Robert for my new car He is very nice guy. Best service. Good dealership and nice people I hope I’ll come back for another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

George and Robert are great to work with Pricing is straight forward and super competitive. Dealership is well setup and delivery specialist is very helpful to explain all the features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great dealer and sale people. We test drove cars, few from the showroom as they were too new, before ordering a white on red X6. Thanks, Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Robert worked hard to secure a vehicle for us that was in high demand. Thanks for getting us exactly what we wanted. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Robert is a great Rallye sales person and goes above and beyond to meet his customers needs. He deserves 10 stars! Will recommend Robert to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I worked with Robert on purchasing a new vehicle and he was a true professional and honest. We all dread the process of buying a new car but Robert changed that. Robert should be the only person you look for at Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Awesome service. I am an out of State buyer in West Coast. As some reviews said, you in luck working with Robert Chae. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Robert was very informative about all the different models as I was unsure about which model to lease. He was patient and walked me through thr main differences between each model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Robert was very helpful, he was able to find the car that I was looking for and the price was a good deal, plus they had my car ready as promised, it was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I have been dealing with him for 4 consecutive cars. He is the best dealer i ever work with. I highly recommend him as your dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent customer service. Def recommend Robert Chae I got the best deal and u don’t need to look any further and I will be going back to him for my next car. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

A pleasure to deal with. Made the process so easy! Was knowledgeable about the different models and options and took care of everything. I felt listened to not pressured.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Since 2015, and 3 BMWs later, i couldn’t praise enough about my experience at Rallye but more so about Our contact there, Mr. Larry Kim. Usually people run away or never want to deal with car salesmen but here, it is another story. From our first lease to now the 3rd, Larry treated us like family, there was no pressure and magical numbers appearing. Everything was clean and straightforward. No packages were pushed and Mr. Kim went each time above and beyond to meet all expectations. Even after the purchases, he has stayed in contact and made sure from time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mr. Larry Kim at Rallye BMW has been the salesman for my last 2 BMWs and the future ones to follow. Excellent salesman, excellent dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Larry worked with me to purchase my new BMW X3 M40i and it was the smoothest and easiest car buying transaction I’ve ever experienced. He’s very easy to work with, is very knowledgeable, and is an honest person. I’ve referred him many times already and have nothing but praise for his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Larry is very knowledgeable, conscientious, and professional. He took time to understand my family's needs and provided several excellent options. Very happy with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Larry is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve leased two cars with Larry and with each encounter he has made the process seamless. Fantastic work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I have leased 3 vehicles through Larry. Every transaction was smooth, he knew what I wanted. He has always been very helpful. He's always stay in contact and has been available every time I have called him with questions. There is no doubt in my mind about recommending him to anyone I know who wants a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This is our first BMW purchase. George Javier was referred to us by a very close friend. He is very friendly and professional. George was very knowledgable and helpful in helping us choose the right car for us. He provided us with several options for our needs and made the transaction very smooth and hassle free. George was a pleasure to do business with and we highly recommended his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Robert and shohel both beyond professionalism. Great deal straight to the point .My car was delivered same day.I highly recommend Rallye BMW for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Fantastic overall experience ! Anthony Allen made my experience smooth , transparent and simple . From the moment I came through the door I was welcomed with a smile and left with one myself . Anthony is knowledgeable , hard-working and down to earth . A very refreshing experience compared to what I have dealt with in other locations . I love my new BMW and can not say enough good things about the dealership and staff !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Anthony Allen is one of the best sales people I’ve met, he helped me get my 5 series without no hassle. It was such a smooth transaction there is no doubt in my mind about recommending him to anyone I know who wants a car. Thank you Anthony for such a great experience and thanks to the entire staff as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review