Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The staff at Rallye BMW are very professional and kind. They make you feel welcomed. The facility is spacious and beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Glad to know that George Javier is back. He is truly a great representative of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent to deal with. Accommodating and pleasant. Answered all our concerns and questions and helped us navigate the dashboard (car play, navigation etc) of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very nice. Aldemar was great. I don’t follow showing me how to use the car went way too fast and seemed annoyed with me. If not for him it would be five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

went beyond his normal duties to help me out outstandeing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is my first time purchasing from Rallye. But, I always get my car serviced there. The customer service was excellent. Aldemar was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Staff was courteous and professional. Very pleased with my last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I"ve always had my BMW's serviced at Rallye. Always a pleasure, easy in and out...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

It's always a excellent experience going to Rallye BMW. Whether for info or purchasing, Darren is our go-to guy. As for service Chy is our go-to guy. The entire rally staff always make sure our visit is pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Rallye treats its customers very well and provides a very comfortable waiting facility. The service is superb and the techs assigned to your vehicle are diligent and keep you updated to the progress of your vehicle. When waiting, I usually stroll up to the showroom to check out the new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Overall great experience from picking out to picking up my new leased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Brandon fantastic keeps me updated and found bubble in tire and changed under warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

This was an A+ experience. No pressure in the transaction at all. Answered all my questions. Made some suggestions. They worked hard to offer the deal that worked for us and then delivered the car in less than 24 hours. We are very happy with the interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Cannot stress enough how simple, straightforward, and easy is it to go through Rallye BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great experience! This is probably our sixth buying or leasing experience with Rallye and the service keeps improving. Len was a very attentive salesperson, too. We love our new X3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Rallye BMW Service is without a doubt the most amazing experience thanks to their incredible staff from the first moment you pull into their center. Chy has been my Service Specialist and always has gone above and beyond to take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Service department is always courteous and professional. Pulling up to the service center is always a great experience, the pulled up area is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Had an awesome experience with Rallaye BMW. From start to finish Darren Thomsen made the process very easy This is the 3rd car I leased from Rallaye and would highly recommend them to future BMW buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rallye BMW is the best! I live in CT and will travel when I see exceptional service. George is always phenomemal and attentive and this is why I will drive an hour. My new car is amazing just the way I wanted it! The process is always smooth from the financing to the delivery. Bobby sealed the deal and took good care of me. #foreverRallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I traded in my Benz for a BMW convertible. My purchase was a bit bumpy, with the car not full detailed upon arrival, and the paperwork not delivered as expected. However, when I needed service on the car, Mr. Carlson stepped up and made the process a true delight. I was offered a great loaner car and delivery of my car back to me when finished. The transaction was just what I expected and more from BMW. Made me happy that I purchased from Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Easy to make appointment, loaner car quickly provided, received text updates on progress of service, car was immaculate when I picked it up, all running well! Everyone was helpful & polite through entire experience, THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My Service Writer, Carol Clark-Muniz, is efficient ands provides an easily understood explanation of what service is required to correct the problem with my car. she provides constant updates via text messages and phone calls as to the status of the timing when the service will be completed and when the car will be available for pickup. Additionally, everyone in the service department that KI interacted with was very cordial and concerned that my visit would be a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Need a car, talk to Dorian, need service, talk to Bret. Need financing talk to Sharonda. Top shelf dealership. I love my 430i. Did I mention ....I love Mt 430i.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Matthew Carlson, Danielle Dewling, and Mika Rose were a pleasure to deal with. I know Matthew since he as a service manager. Obviously his hard work and diligence ascended him to general manager at Rallye. His auxiliary team (Danielle Dewling and Mika Rose) are a reflection of his qualities. Danielle and Mika deserve special merit as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Dave Yavel was an Absolute pleasure to work with. This is our 4th car from Dave and will be back next year when our lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Our experiences at rallye BMW have always been extremely satisfactory and we look forward to working with you in the future Tom and Regina Waldes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Vito. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful..He made the whole car buying experience easy and pleasureable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Brent Hines was very friendly and helpful to my needs.. I am very happy with the service i receive at Rallye! The staff is very helpful and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

This was my first BMW and Francis Rueda from Ralley BMW made it so easy and simple,he is very knowledgeable and very professional at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Frances and the team were terrific in every step of our purchase at Rallye BMW, thank you all, it’s our third purchase and we are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Mr. Chris Blanco was friendly and professional in welcoming me and heard what I needed. I waited in the cafe and enjoyed the quite environment while my car was bring serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

We had a great experience with Francis. He is very nice, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Replied and returned our phones calls promptly. We highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Darren Thomsen continues to impress me with his honesty, knowledge, and attentiveness (I'm a second-time customer). My loyalty to BMW is due to my love for the brand itself, but more specifically, my loyalty to Rallye is due to Darren's work ethic, straight-up honesty, and down-to-earth demeanor. I referred a neighbor to Darren, and she too purchased a vehicle from him. For perspective, I live in Westchester county and no other local BMW dealership or salesman came close to the pricing and service I've received and continue to receive from Darren and Rallye. If you're hoping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Robert Wachsman is a veteran BMW salesman. He is very attentive to his customers and is very familiar with the cars. I've been a Rallye BMW customer for over 20 years and have worked closely with Robert. He is always very professional and attentive. Rallye BMW is a top notch organization and they care about their customers with a special emphasis on their long-standing repeat and loyal customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

David was terrific. Helped me select the model best for me and was professional, understanding and patient with me. He answered my questions quickly and kept me up to date on the scheduled arrival of the new car. Great job all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The sales team was very knowledgable and willing to explain all options that were available on the X3. Turn around time on the new vehicle and the flexibility to allow me to end my lease a few months early was key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Vito Alami helped me out a lot and made the whole process to lease my new BMW smooth and free of headache. I would highly recommend him to other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My experience was awesome. Joe Lipari was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I’m very impressed and satisfied with the entire process Referring all my friends to Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Words can not describe what Justin did for me and my family. The Rallye BMW community is blessed to have him. I thank Justin and Sharonda for helping a young college graduate get his dream car. I will forever be grateful to Justin, I recommend that anyone who is looking to feel at home, and receive genuine help take a trip to Rallye BMW and ask for Justin Martinez. I promise you won’t regret it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We had an excellent experience purchasing a BMW from this dealership. Our sales advisor Aldemar was knowledgeable and very efficient. He was extremely professional and not at all pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Christopher was a pleasure. He was on top of things and kept me informed with detailed information about the service on the car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Sales process was amazing, Keith was on top of everything he is the best. Unfortunately this time the cleaning team was terrible, dirty marks inside and outside. I showed and asked to take care of it but when I was leaving I saw more dirty spots in the leather dashboard. I didn’t have the time to go back but they should let the client take his care if is not inspected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great professionalism. Like the way Vito worked with me to insured good results. Everyone I talked and had contact with was really pleasant and professional. I enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Seamless and easy process. Was assisted by Bert Vargas and couldn’t have been happier with my purchase of a pre owned M4. For all BMW needs please go see Bert Vargas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Mr. Nick Soldo is the Best Sales person for the Best Deal for My 1st Bimmer. Highly recommend him to my colleague and anyone interested in BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I felt very comfortable having Dorian Jackson. He was very straightforward, knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure that I was happy with the overall service. I also thought Sharonda from finance was very knowledgeable and always had a smile on her face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

One of the best dealerships in the country. Excellent service managers. Very prompt and no delays. Very good loaner department. Happy to recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service is great. Everyone is extremely helpful n is there for u for whatever u need something. Would recommend Rallye BMW to friends and family for the great service we get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Anthony was great start to finish. Super responsive before and after purchase. Made sure the car was immaculate before turnover. Decided on a different model last minute, Anthony was such a good sport about. Had the new car ready in no time. He will be my next salesman for sure. Thanks Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Friendly staff, and good services however the prices is too high and always takes few days to bring the pieces from Germany, at least you are expecting faster services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Everyone Was Very Friendly And Very Profesional And I Would Recomend This Dealership To All My Friends And Family I Am Very Satisfied Wih My Bmw And David Was A Plesure To Deal With

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

So happy with the customer service Aldemar was so helpful and answered al my questions ! Lo mejor de todo Aldemar habla español y puedes hacer la compra completamente en español se los recomiendo totalmente..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received at Rallye BMW. The work was performed quickly and to exacting standards. I was kept informed through the whole process. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I have purchased 3 of my last four cars from Rallye and I have been a very satisfied customer. This was the first time working with Francis but I thought he was exceptional. He figured out how I wanted to work with him and gave me exactly what I wanted. I felt like the deal we worked out was fair all around (even if I made out a little better). I have worked with the service area for the better part of 15 years, and will continue to do so. Perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Rallye BMW was a pleasure to work with in advance of leasing my new car. They were informative, responsive and eased all of the transaction paperwork friction. Francis Reuda was a standout and would highly recommend his good advice and standout service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Bert was outstanding throughout the car buying process. He was responsive, proactive and a real professional. I look forward to the continued relationship with Bert and Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Working with Rallye overall has been a wonderful experience. I haven’t had any problems and or complaints about this dealership. All of the service personnel that I have worked with have been good especially the most recent Christopher. Wonderful and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service . I made an appointment at noon to have the car checked out for low antifreeze. They told me to bring the car in at 2. I waited 1.5 hours at most. The car was checked out and I got a spectacular car wash with the service. Thank you Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It is good, just frustrated cant figure out what is going on with X3 and errors we keep seeing. Spending lots of money and nothing seems to be working. Bret Service manager is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very nice and spacious atmosphere. Extremely professional service both inside and out. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Love Rally BMW and certainly love my new Beemer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It was a world class service, I’m very happy with Rallye, they have the best professional and experienced people in the service department, high quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The best dealer of all! I like the way they accommodate their clients and the service they made to the car. It’s a first class service i would say!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Hi, I definitely enjoyed my experience at Rallye BMW, Justin Martinez was exceptional and made the point of purchase transparent & efficient. Not to mention I am a marketing and sales professional myself, and he displayed characteristics of a sales professional that is a rarity in the car sales industry today. I let Justin know from the first point of contact that I am looking for transparency; I know that the dealer is looking to gain profit, and I dont have an issue with spending "X" amount of dollars over invoice etc., I just want a transparent and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Nico and entire staff were excellent. NO HASSLE. Nico steered us in the right direction, as we were uncertain of which vehicle to purchase this time. He was always available if we had a question. Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I was very pleased with the new tire installation and service from my service advisor Chy Wiggan. I waited for my SUV which he delivered on time, as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Bert exceeded my expectations for the lease of my BMW X7. He delivered exactly what he promised. He was very prompt and provided me with additional help that I needed after the car was delivered. Thank you. Dr. Katechis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Bobby. He was "on the money" every step of the way until I drove off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This is the second car we have leased with George and it was, once again, an absolute pleasure to work with him. I cannot recommend him and the team at Rallye BMW enough. When the car I wanted wasn't going to be available in time to satisfy my current end of lease terms, George worked with us on everything from building a new car to my specifications to extending our current lease seamlessly. Working with George is like working with your friend. He's patient and knowledgeable. The man knows his cars. He makes the buying/leasing process a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Rallye service was efficient, friendly and quick. I brought my 3 bmw’s in for service and each day had the same quality service.Chrtopher was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Joe was such a pleasure to work with! He was knowledgeable about the car and spend the whole day working hard to ensure we could take our car home the day we bought it. He walked us through all the numbers in a very professional manner. He called to follow up after the sale which was so thoughtful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent assistance with building car. Mitch is an awesome salesman whose guidance is very much appreciated. Love the car and appreciate the guidance Mitch provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Terrific service all around. Would highly recommend. Really enjoyed working with Joe and his team - and it was great getting a full Product/Feature tutorial before driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My whole experience start to finish was excellent. The entire staff was exceedingly professional and took care of everything I needed with no hassles. A great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

George Javier is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and informative and answered our questions before, during and after completion of the purchase patiently and completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

It’s always Great to work with Carol she’s just been the BEST. She tells me exactly what I needed for my car weather I want to hear it or not Thanks you Betty Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great service always. Chris Williams helped me out with my inspection and service. Well done making sure that everything was handled. Never a doubt when I got to Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My favorite BMW dealership! Always accomodating and they treat me like family! Chris Blanco does an exceptional job running the service department! Thanks for all of your help always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

People and Service. Equally as important as the cars themselves. Thats whats great about Rallye BMW. The people you deal with pre-sale AND post sale make the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Aldemar was truly professional and efficient. Prior to arriving at BMW, we had seen cars at Mercedes, Infiniti and Acura, however, our service at BMW was so trusting that we immediately signed our lease. Aldemar was able to answer all questions and worked very reasonably with our requests. We are truly satisfied with our purchase. Aldemar fue verdaderamente profesional y eficiente. Antes de llegar a BMW, habíamos visto autos en Mercedes, Infiniti y Acura, sin embargo, nuestro servicio en BMW era tan confiado que inmediatamente firmamos nuestro contrato de arrendamiento. Aldemar pudo responder todas las preguntas y trabajó de ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I lease two cars with him and had a good experience with this advisor. He was able to answer all the questions I had. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Bought the car on spec. Custom paint "Frozen Black" Joe made it come to life! Responsiveness impressed me greatly via email, text and phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The service department is operated professionally and efficiently. The advisors are courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. It was a pleasure to work with Anthony, who was especially accommodating of my scheduling needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I am satisfied with the service center performance and always prefer to work with Mr. David o Neal , the service advisor who excels in understanding and resolving the issue related to my car. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

They are professional and efficient. But catch me by surprise, for 10,000 miles service need wheels alignment not even 10 months, and it's not under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Chris is the absolute best!! Very professional, kind, and trusting. I feel extremely comfortable and confident knowing he is part of the great team at BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

It is a great experience. The staff is professional, friendly and very welcoming. Joe is knowledgeable, attentive and very accommodating. I appreciate the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Bert was extremely helpful in finding the exact BMW on our wishlist. The color, style, all the details...he was spot on. A pleasure to work with. He is completely knowledgeable of the competition and the industry and he is a true gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Joe was amazing! He was very nice, helpful, and made everything very easy. Thanks to him, we found a car that we are very happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Thank you George Javier at Ralley BMW for making my experience a flawless one! The service and follow up was excellent! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

If you're looking for a BMW, you deal with Vito Alami. Period. He's best in breed, from communication, price, and execution. We've gotten multiple BMW's through Vito and we can't recommend him enough - he makes everything so easy, so effortless...and so perfect. BMW is lucky to have him as part of their organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Frank Trotta was a pleasure to work with as always and kept me posted on status and work needed on the BMW X 5. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Vito made purchasing my BMW so easy even though I was coming from out of state. Vito initiated all the paperwork for financing, registration, and insurance over the phone so when I came in to buy the car I was in and out of the dealership in less then 90 minutes. Great salesman... great dealership... great BMW X3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

GREAT SELECTION OF BMW 4 SERIES CONVERTIBLES IN STOCK. SALESMAN VITO ALAMI WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEGEABLE IN HELPING MY WIFE AND I TO NARROW OUR CHOICE AND FOCUS ON THE EQUIPMENT AND COLOR WE EVENTUALLY PURCHASED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Working with Aldemar was a fantastic experience from start to finish. He made the buying experience on my first BMW so simple. In addition to fully explaining all the details of the car, he was pleasant to work with and delivered my car earlier than expected. The buying experience with the entire staff at Rallye was five star from start to finish. I would highly recommend Rallye BMW, and in particular, I would absolutely recommend Aldemar. Well done and I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I have leased two BMWs from Larry and will be back for a third. Larry makes the process quick, easy and always knows exactly what we are looking for. He is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Anthony was so great with us he was very knowledgeable and helped the process of buying our new car so easy! He got us the best deal! I will def go back to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Anthony is the Best Car Dealer I’ve worked with! He was Straight forward and honest. I would have given 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

At Rallye BMW you only have the best employee. Larry Kim was very attentive to what I was looking for in a car. Definitely I will go back to Rallye again for my next SUV because of Larry's professional service. Thank you Kim!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review